« prev   random   next »

1
0

Authority on Bay Area Covid Shutdowns

By BayArea follow BayArea   2020 Nov 17, 11:09am 185 views   5 comments   watch   nsfw   quote   share    


Hi guys,

It occurred to me that I’m not totally clear on what is the authority reference on the shutdown status of my county? San Mateo

I just heard that gyms are back to shutdown status. What else is shutdown in my county?

What reference should I be looking at?
1   richwicks   ignore (4)   2020 Nov 17, 11:16am     ↓ dislike (0)   quote   flag      

BayArea says
It occurred to me that I’m not totally clear on what is the authority reference on the shutdown status of my county? San Mateo


There is no, legitimate, authority - but the actual authority are the police - who will follow orders whether legal or illegal. Good men do nothing, so evil prevails. Get used to it! I have, decades ago.
2   Patrick   ignore (1)   2020 Nov 18, 12:56pm     ↓ dislike (0)   quote   flag      

@BayArea Here's a response from a fellow SMC resident:

Board of Supervisors for San Mateo County:

Carole Groom

cgroom@smcgov.org

David Pine

dpine@smcgov.org

Waren Slocum

wslocum@smcgov.org


Don Horsley

dhorsley@smcgov.org

David Canepa


dcanepa@smcgov.org

County Health Officier

Scott Morrow

SMorrow@smcgov.org
3   Ceffer   ignore (6)   2020 Nov 18, 1:21pm     ↓ dislike (0)   quote   flag      

It's called "Grab your ankles for the Great Globalist thrusting without Crisco for daring to question the fraudulent election results."

How deep the thrusting has to go before the wilting Karens recognize it is anybody's guess.
4   EBGuy   ignore (1)   2020 Nov 18, 1:31pm     ↓ dislike (0)   quote   flag      

Code Red! Code Red! No need to worry, though as....
Body waxing studios
Can open indoors with modifications

https://covid19.ca.gov/safer-economy/
5   Eric Holder   ignore (0)   2020 Nov 18, 1:38pm     ↓ dislike (0)   quote   flag      

EBGuy says
Code Red! Code Red! No need to worry, though as....
Body waxing studios
Can open indoors with modifications

https://covid19.ca.gov/safer-economy/


If somebody to post leaked photos/videos of Pelosi getting serviced in one of these, please, PLEASE, post a lot of UPPERCASE warnings in the thread title if you decide to publish it here.

about   best comments   contact   one year ago   suggestions