home page

popular   new   active   controversial
More reasons to vote for Trump
By zzyzzx in politics   11 comments, latest 38 seconds ago:
Rew says lostand confused says LOL-you actually believe that crap?? I'm a hiring manager at one of the predominant tech companies. I live "that crap" yearly. We hire tons of H1B visas specifically for localization...

Police Brutality Exposed Through "Lens of Video"
By indigenous in misc   22 comments, latest 4 minutes ago:
indigenous says Thanks AF

Saved By Landlord-Warden, only $7 more! ( was: ..rent increase)
By John Bailo in housing   134 comments, latest 6 minutes ago:
indigenous says bob2356 says and the average daily wage of $1.33 in 1912 will buy how much goods in 2015? Average wages across all industries were 400 a year in 1900 and 39000 a year...

But why would you believe the police about gun control ...
By Rew in crime   7 comments, latest 20 minutes ago:
Call it Crazy says Rew says Democratic enclaves are typically much more full of the poor, minority, and disenfranchised vote. Strategist says Criminals and their families vote Democrat. But, we'll just blame it on the...

Illegal sets patrol car on fire, points rifle at police
By lostand confused in misc   24 comments, latest 24 minutes ago:
Strategist says Dan8267 says The question is will technology advance faster than the population grows. Yes, technology will advance faster than population growth. It has so far, and technology continues to accelerate exponentially. The Middle...

Can a half white, half black man say the N word in public??
By lostand confused in misc   8 comments, latest 37 minutes ago:
lostand confused says FortWayne says In the name of equality everyone should have to now use "nigger" in the sentence at least once. Our POTUS is a riot sometimes, 7 years in office and still...

Hatred the Secret of Zionism. I Can Prove This
By bgamall4 in zionism   51 comments, latest 48 minutes ago: